Accidentally found this weebly.com providing free domain, free web hosting so I signed up. Anyway it doesn't cost me a penny, although I'll have some limitations not upgrading to the Pro account, it works great so far.

This is the first time I have my own blog, although I have several websites already. I'm new to blogging and hope I can do it well as I've done many other things.

I do noticed that this free services sometimes gave me grief, messages like "we are sorry, we have encountered some problems while accessing our server. Please try it later". Can't complain because I didn't pay for it. But I'm thinking of writing some reviews of the free Web services I have been using so far.



Leave a Reply.

    Bookmark and Share

    ITExpert

    I've been an IT guy for over 20 years so I believe it's really a shame if I can't claim myself to be an IT Expert. I registered a corporation named ITExpert Consulting Corp. in 2006 and since then have been paying renewal fees to the govenments every year.

    In Chinese, IT is the synonym of "Being Kicked". Kick me if you like...

    Please consider reading my another, probably better blog at WordPress.com

    View my profile on LinkedIn

    Archives

    December 2009

    Categories

    All
    Information Technology

    RSS Feed